Islam, My Love!


 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Islamic Dictionary
Sat Jul 11, 2015 3:43 am by Admin

» Hadith - Ramadaan
Sun Jun 14, 2015 5:21 am by Admin

» HEALTHY RAMADAN - NHS CHOICES UK
Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:41 am by Admin

» Don't Be Sad!
Fri May 30, 2014 2:24 am by Admin

» Sa ne cunoastem! Introduce yourself!
Tue Jul 31, 2012 4:02 pm by Admin

» Working and Ramadan
Fri Jul 20, 2012 6:08 pm by Admin

» Preparing for an Amazing Ramadaan!
Fri Jul 20, 2012 9:01 am by Admin

»  The Benefits of Dates
Fri Jul 20, 2012 8:50 am by Admin

» The Rulings Concerning Fasting
Fri Jul 20, 2012 8:39 am by Admin

Forum
Parteneri
forum gratuit

Prayer Time - Cairo, Egypt
Top posters
Admin
 
salim
 
obaidat-allah
 
Aleyna
 
yusuf
 
khadijah
 
Shayistha
 
mariamtj
 
Amina
 
Mohajera ela Allah
 
Islamromania
Click to join islamromania

Click to join islamromania

Hijri Calendar
The right way to pray
Articles
Islam Romania
Romanian Gate to Egypt
Are we prepared?
Are we prepared?
geo counter

Share | 
 

 Online Class: June 27th, Just go do it Mum! Its time for Salah!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shayistha

avatar

Numarul mesajelor : 28
Data de inscriere : 2009-08-13

PostSubject: Online Class: June 27th, Just go do it Mum! Its time for Salah!   Tue Jun 15, 2010 6:53 am

Register at: http://tinyurl.com/37pfr2l

AWP introduces a unique webinar for mothers and mothers to be.

It is a challenge for mothers to manage their time in looking after their children, doing household chores and to perform the prayers on TIME!

In this class sister Khafayah will help us learn core skills which would make us efficient enough to manage TIME for the benefit of this world and the Akhirah.

This event is absolutely FREE!

This is a sisters only event!

Kindly let other sisters know about this event, so that they can benefit from it Insha Allah!

Toronto Time: 11 am EST
London, UK: 4 pm
UAE Time: 7 pm
India Time: 8:30 pm
Saudi Arabia Time: 6 pm

Time Converter: http://www.timezoneconverter.com/cgi-bin/tzc.tzc

Register at: http://tinyurl.com/37pfr2l



Back to top Go down
 
Online Class: June 27th, Just go do it Mum! Its time for Salah!
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Is Sify online exam complusory
» BACk ISSUES O.F.R. (Online Forum Release)
» Sitting at the front of the Class
» All A class models Error code 29
» How much energy does the A-class use?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Islam, My Love! :: Subiecte diverse / Other topics :: Anunturi / Announcements-
Jump to: